Read All The Lyrics To Empire New Album “Where We Came From”

EMPIRE releases “COUGH” as a follow up to Kizz Daniel’s last hit song ‘BUGA’ (Lololo). BUGA, produced by Reward Beatz got the combination of Kizz Daniel and Tekno’s melodies. “Umbrella” is the second single off EMPIRE’s forthcoming compilation album tag, “WhereWeComeFrom” which highlights some of the greatest African artists in the world.

The first was ‘Cough‘ ODO, a song where Kizz Daniel speaks about his love for his baby girl. According to him, he would love to spill her silly and buy her all the fancy things in life. The enticing thing about ODO is its signature dance which has now gone viral on TikTok and made the song No. 1 in more than 5 countries. “Loaded” is an uptempo record produced by MagicSticks, It serves as a follow-up to Tiwa’s 2022 debut single titled, ‘Jaiye Foreign‘, an amapiano tune that featured Marlian solider, Zinoleesky. Savage’s fearlessness in combining a unique fusion of Afrobeat, R&B, soul, and pop paid off, she debut in 2021 with the highly anticipated new EP titled “Water & Garri“. Featuring International artists; BrandyNas & Rich King, with Alte Queen, Amaarae, and romantic singer, Tay Iwar, the EP houses 5 tracks and explores new sounds with smooth and calm vibes.

  1. “I Feel Nice” – Kuami Eugene (feat. Group Chat & EMPIRE)
  2. “Cough (Odo)” – Kizz Daniel (feat. EMPIRE)

  3. “Slow Motion” – Tolani (feat. Wande Coal & EMPIRE)

  4. “Bank Alert” – L.A.X (feat. EMPIRE)

  5. “Dance 4 Me” – KiDi (feat. BNXN fka Buju & EMPIRE)

  6. “Umbrella” – Wande Coal (feat. EMPIRE)

  7. “Faya” – Bad Boy Timz (feat. EMPIRE)

  8. “Hold On” – Navy Kenzo (feat. Fireboy DML & EMPIRE)

  9. “Thing For You” – June Freedom (feat. EMPIRE & L.A.X)

  10. “Wound Someone” – Olamide (feat. EMPIRE)

  11. “Run” – Black Sherif (feat. EMPIRE)

  12. “In The Middle” – Leil (feat. BNXN fka Buju & EMPIRE)

  13. “Off White” – Cheque (feat. EMPIRE)

  14. “Ring My Phone” – Yaw Tog (feat. EMPIRE)

  15. “Loaded” -Tiwa Savage (feat. Asake)

The post Read All The Lyrics To Empire New Album “Where We Came From” appeared first on tooXclusive.


Post a Comment

* Please Don't Spam Here. All the Comments are Reviewed by Admin.
For Music / Video promotion, Advert Placement, Digital Marketing, Graphic Design, Contact Callithit Ceo 08141749523 Emial : welcome 👍

Promote your song and Lyrics , Get a dope artwork distribute your song on Apple store and make money

Send us a message 

📞 Call 08141749523 

Whatsapp +234 8141749523

Clink on the link below to get to us on whatsapp 👇👇👇

buttons=(Accept !) days=(20)

Our website uses cookies to enhance your experience. Learn More
Accept !